Call us on: 02034769573

Call us on: 02034769573

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

Arlow Plumbing & Heating Bridgwater

Average Rating: 4.96

2021-12-27

Kevin Tottle

Very professional

I was looking for someone to service my gas boiler as my previous one had retired after checking Arlow Plumbing and Heating on line they had good reviews so decided to book a service,Steve turned up on time was very polite and professional he cleaned and sanitized all working areas before he left will definitely use this company again.

2021-12-26

Kevin & Kerry S

Excellent

Excellent, efficient service and recommended from me.

2021-12-20

Richard Compton

New Worcester Greenstar Cdi fitted. Great job!

Having used Arlows for servicing on a regular basis, when one of our boilers went down last week, I had no hesitation in ringing Arlows. After a couple of calls, Tom re-arrange his shedule to get a new boiler fitted on the Thursday 16th. A full boiler swap including flue through the roof cavity was completed. the standard of work was faultless. Tom and team really look after you. Highly recommend for excellent service.

2021-12-19

David Saunders

Professional, Friendly, Efficient and Thorough!

Tom Arlow came round within a couple of days to survey the work required. Contacted us the next day with a very competitive price and the work was carried out the next week. Another Tom carried out the work, removing our old Baxi and replacing it with a new Worcester Bosch Compact boiler. Tom worked all day and completed the job efficiently and smoothly. Once the boiler was in, the mega flush done and all our radiators checked over, young Tom started to clear away. He swept and cleaned up, even washing down the floor. A superb job at a great price , carried out perfectly. Cannot recommended this company highly enough. Thanks Guys, oh and a great care plan on offer as well, which we willingly took up!

2021-12-18

Linda Moore

New bolier

New boiler was installed and working in one day. As always I have absolute trust in Arlow, they look after their customers.

2021-12-17

Lana Smith

Brilliant quick service

Brilliant quick service and communication,managed to squeeze us in just before Xmas for an annual boiler service. Very helpful and friendly and left everything clean- will be using for all plumbing work going forward.

2021-12-14

Laurence Douglas-Greene

Fantastic quick and reliable service

Fantastic quick and reliable service! Polite staff - 10/10 recommend! Thanks once again.

2021-12-04

Gary

Excellent service throughout

Excellent service throughout, responsive, did what they said, even provided things I didn't pay for. Highly recommend.

2021-11-29

Adrian Jones

Contacted Arlow heating and plumbing…

Contacted Arlow heating and plumbing when our old boiler broke down. Tom came out to survey, he was very knowledgeable and helpful . I received a quote the following day. New boiler fitted and operational two days later. Work completed neat and tidy, would recommend professional company offering a great service.

2021-11-26

Jennifer Radcliffe

Excellent Service

We used Arlow specifically as their reviews were so good and were so pleased that we did. They did an excellent job of changing our hot water tank , they were punctual, friendly ,polite and professional and their communication was second to none. It was such a relief after being let down by our last plumbers.