Call us on: 02034769573

Call us on: 02034769573

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

TW Drainage

Average Rating: 4.88

2021-11-19

Jeanita

A huge thank you to the lovely Shawn…

A huge thank you to the lovely Shawn Peas who arrived during a horrid drainage emergency and provided a wonderfully reassuring and professional response. I was in 'panic' mode and his calm, courteous responses to my questions were much needed. He arranged for a 2-man follow up team in an efficient and prompt manner and within an hour Peter and Rees were working on the problem. Again their response was both courteous and professional. Well done TW Drainage - I am so grateful to have had the problem resolved in such a customer focussed manner. Jeanita S, Sandmere Road, London

2021-11-05

Lindsey Summers

First class service

Such a prompt response from TW Drainage, following our request for support with our blocked, shared drains. Jack was so helpful and his knowledge and advice was first class. Cannot recommend the company and especially Jack, highly enough!

2021-10-30

Christina

Excellent service from start to finish.

Excellent service from start to finish.

2021-10-27

Davina

Quick to send somebody out

Quick to send somebody out , found the problem and sorted it , and have not had a problem since, would highly recommend

2021-10-27

Neil Maclean

Great Service from Sean Pease at TW Drainage.

Just had Sean Pease attend my flat for the second time. First I had a major issue of my kitchen being flooded from a neighbour upstairs. Second time was a an issue with a blockage of my washing machine, probably caused from the flooding. Sean did an excellent job in fixing the issue and giving advice if any other problems arise. Highly recommended for his service and helpful advice.

2021-10-27

Tonia

Great service

Professional, fast and problem solving. I am so thankful of your amazing job.

2021-10-24

ria haidor

A job well done by Marcus from…

A job well done by Marcus from TWdrainage. My bathroom tub was blocked with kitchen sink waste flowing in it (crazy). The pipes in my flat were hard to reach and in multiple rooms. However, Marcus did not give up as he believed if he gave up, then he's in the wrong trade. I loved the spirit and he gave me the reassurance everything will be done and sorted. Previous plumber from another company was a disappointment. I'm really happy with the professionalism and hard work put into fixing the blockage at 1am urgent call out. Marcus was really positive and had a friendly nature. He called prior to attending which calmed my panic. By far the best in trade compare to others who have worked in my flat. Definitely will recommend. Thank you Marcus and TWdrainage. Ref: GNR2052878

2021-08-25

Robert Cranfield

No complaints

No complaints. The plumber arrived promptly. He was polite and friendly and fixed my problem for the upfront charge.

2021-08-25

Mrs Murdoch

Many thanks to TW Drainage

Many thanks to TW Drainage. Arrived on time, polite and efficient. A job well done resulting in a successful outcome.

2021-08-23

Lisa Soupidis

Top Quality

Not only did Alex manage to clear the blockage very quickly, but I was really impressed by how friendly( the dog loved him) and professional the workmen were. Top class workmanship. Many Thanks