Call us on: 02034769573

Call us on: 02034769573

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

TW Drainage

Average Rating: 4.86

2022-04-29

Barbara

Drainage Angel

After 4 weeks of Network Homes leaving it's tenants with blocked drains and the stench from hell. TW Drainage turned up. After clearing the block drains. He then hose down the entire affected area. No one give 100 percent anymore. TW Drainage do. Fantastic service and workmanship.

2022-03-27

Paige Coxall

Shaun Islington amazing

Shaun came to our house after many people came and done a bodge job and he fixed the problem in 5 mins! Thank you so much our house was a shambles without the use of the sink and washing machine so grateful! Thanks again amazing

2022-03-21

Genevieve Patnelli

Excellent Service from TW Drainage…

Excellent Service from TW Drainage today. Thanks Shawn for fixing my blocked pipe and for your expertise. You did a wonderful job and I am so grateful to you for ending my misery. Genny SW16

2022-02-22

Ian

Good service

Joe was calm and efficient and got things done. Thank you.

2022-02-17

Hannah Perella

Brilliant service again from TW…

Brilliant service again from TW drainage today. Called this morning came out fixed my blocked drain quickly. Amazing service. Joe was very helpful and gave a brilliant service.

2022-01-26

Honest Jim

The plumbers didn't knock loud enough for me to hear.

The plumbers didn't knock loud enough. They didn't use my door bells. They arrived, tapped on my door, and legged it. ☹️😡😠 On day 3 PAUL turned up. Used my door bells. Fixed my blocked toilet very quickly, and cleaned up the mess. 10 STARS FOR PAUL THE PLUMBER. HE IS WORTH HIS WEIGHT IN GOLD. 😊😇😁👍 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2022-01-08

Thierry Muller

Excellent

After several failed attempts to unblock my kitchen drain myself, I called TW Drainage, the work was executed on time by Shawn, he was very courteous and efficient. I have no hesitation to recommend this company.

2021-11-19

Jeanita

A huge thank you to the lovely Shawn…

A huge thank you to the lovely Shawn Peas who arrived during a horrid drainage emergency and provided a wonderfully reassuring and professional response. I was in 'panic' mode and his calm, courteous responses to my questions were much needed. He arranged for a 2-man follow up team in an efficient and prompt manner and within an hour Peter and Rees were working on the problem. Again their response was both courteous and professional. Well done TW Drainage - I am so grateful to have had the problem resolved in such a customer focussed manner. Jeanita S, Sandmere Road, London

2021-11-05

Lindsey Summers

First class service

Such a prompt response from TW Drainage, following our request for support with our blocked, shared drains. Jack was so helpful and his knowledge and advice was first class. Cannot recommend the company and especially Jack, highly enough!

2021-10-30

Christina

Excellent service from start to finish.

Excellent service from start to finish.