Call us on: 02034769573

Call us on: 02034769573

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

TW Drainage

Average Rating: 4.86

2019-04-24

Debbie

Both workmen showed there I D polite…

Both workmen showed there I D polite and helpful thank you guys did a really good job

2019-04-15

Mehmet Emeklioglu

Amazing job

Had a leak at the back of the house under conservatory where the main water supply is. Required track and trace and under conservatory and fixing of leak. Called one evening, got a price the next morning and started on the job within a few hours. Completed within two days. It has now been over a month and no issues. Lovely people and great service. Very transparent in everything explained. Would definitely recommend to anybody, especially in an emergency!!!

2019-03-30

AM

Brilliant service

Brilliant service. Fast response, problem (blocked drains) sorted within couple of hours, reasonable price and excellent communication. I don’t normally post reviews but I wanted to do so as I am so impressed with this service.

2019-03-19

Rusty

Absolutely amazing company

Absolutely amazing company. I had major problems with the housing which they told me an earliest date would have to be over a week due to a drain blockage which isn’t classed as important according to housing. 8.00pm 18.3.19 two guys turned up did there best but needed a more powerful tool so are due out following day, life savers.. Thanks again

2019-02-28

Carol

Excellent service

Excellent service, they turn up at the time they say they will and are extremely professional! This is a company that very much takes pride in its work and puts its money where it’s mouth is when it comes to customer service. They came to fix a leak in the bathroom. Afterwards, I noticed that the water was draining a little more slowly than usual. They came round the very next day to make sure that everything was ok with the work they had done previously - even though it was unlikely to be related and in fact turned out to be a completely separate issue. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

2019-02-18

Jennifer

TW Drainage a highly reputable Company.

TW Drainage from the operator at the end of the telephone to those working in the field are professional in their approach. From the offset I was quoted a price which was extremely reasonable. I have found them to be honest and fair in the sum they charge for a job that was well done. Their operator in the field came prompt, and did a through investigation of the problem and source, ( I had a severe block drain stemming from kitchen grease and grime).The operator made sure that all the channels/out lets were flushed thoroughly. Once the job was completed, the operator swept and clean the surrounding area. This is the second time that I have used TW Drainage over the years,I would not hesitate to use them again. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family.

2019-02-15

Olu

The plumber was due before 7 but did…

The plumber was due before 7 but did turn up until 7:45 after getting stuck on another job but was polite and courteous and completely the job efficiently.

2019-02-14

Mrs Wendy Stokes

Very competent

Very competent, friendly, company, turned up on time, resolved the issue. Made sure we were happy and that everything working properly before leaving. Engineer was polite and very efficient. Would happily recommend them.

2019-02-14

Louise Stokes

Extremely efficient and great service!

Extremely efficient, courteous, on time and resolved the issue in no time very satisfactorily, would definitely recommend them!

2019-01-31

Rawnie

Friendly and professional

Friendly and professional. Got the job done quickly no messing around. Very happy with service