Call us on: 02034769573

Call us on: 02034769573

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

TW Drainage

Average Rating: 4.86

2019-01-30

Alex Lyell

I've used them twice (once for a…

I've used them twice (once for a friend) and both times they've been excellent. So glad I didn't try to sort it myself. They even gave me tips on how to save money/time if it happens again.

2019-01-30

Hilary

We have used TW Drainage on several…

We have used TW Drainage on several occasions for repair and maintenance issues as well as emergency call-outs in residential rental accommodation in South East London. We can't recommend them highly enough. The company is easy to reach - there is always someone ready to pick up the phone. They respond immediately and always carry out the work as quickly as possible. We have no cause for complaint

2019-01-21

Laura Herrington

Blocked mains drain

Great service, came out the following day after emergency plumber had located the issue to clear drains. Was very thorough, professional and friendly and extremely competitive rates. Would highly recommend to others.

2019-01-15

Geoff

Emergency call out

Very good job. Arrived at 6pm on a Saturday , located the problem and returned Sunday to fix the problem . Very impressive for a weekend call out.

2019-01-14

Giulla

Would recommend

Great service

2019-01-07

Simon Feeke

These guys were great

These guys were great, they came out to fix an urgent problem on NYE and then followed up the day after and sent a supervisor (nice bloke called Fish) to ensure it was fully sorted. This involved additional work which they didn't charge for as wanted to ensure it was a job well done. They have a great focus on customer service and compared to all other companies I called, by far the best rates. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

2019-01-02

Jp

Excellent company

Fantastic service. Called them out Xmas eve and very reasonable price - not marked up even though Xmas. Thoroughly recommend them

2018-12-28

Everton

Polite and reliable

Polite and reliable . I would definitely use the again.

2018-12-24

Alex Lyell

Even though they weren't able to solve…

Even though they weren't able to solve it first time they persisted and came back without charging too much extra. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

2018-12-09

Paula

caring

The chap who came to do the work was very efficient and good at his job