Call us on: 02034769573

Call us on: 02034769573

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

TW Drainage

Average Rating: 4.86

2018-10-09

Sue

Excellent service

We wanted to use a trustworthy company to unblock my 87 year old Mother's bath. They did the job quickly but also just as importantly we're completely reassuring and stayed to make sure the water was flowing. They did not make any mess and were very positive and polite

2018-09-04

Raz

Excellent service

Superb, responded quickly, very polite. Highly recommended

2018-09-04

Ian

TW Drainage are the best

TW Drainage are the best. Reliable. Trustworthy. Hard working. And very good at what they do. Really highly recommended.

2018-09-04

Tom

very quick to respond,

very quick to respond, very reasonably price helpful and reassuring

2018-08-02

Ivan

Saturday emergency saviour

We had a drain blockage on a Saturday night - I called, very accommodating and we had someone arrive to sort it within 2 hours. Very friendly and professional service. Will use them every time!

2018-07-19

Maureen

Would have no hesitation in recommending this company

Have used this company a few times. Their pricing is fair and they are professional, courteous and tidy.

2018-04-19

Catherine

Wonderful company to deal with

Wonderful company to deal with. So trusting. Highly recommend.

2018-03-19

John Wickens

Five stars. Thanks for your help T.W. Drainage

Five stars. Turned up on time found the problem and cleared the blockage. Replaced grating and covers cleaned up. Without any fuss. We will use them again should we need to. Thank you TW Drainage.

2018-03-17

Lin

I used TW Drainage for a problem with my shower

I used TW Drainage for a problem with my shower and I cannot rate them high enough. They really put care and consideration into their service which sets them miles apart from other companies. From the very first point of contact to the very end, every member of staff I came into contact with treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy. My shower was fixed quickly and very professionally. I was given a AM appointment and not only did they come within the time slot, they called me to let me know they were on their way! I would truly recommend TW Drainage to everyone, they could definitely teach some other companies a thing or two about the true meaning of customer service!

2018-02-09

customer

Engineer arrived on time

Engineer arrived on time, did a good job and cleaned up the job