Call us on: 02034769573

Call us on: 02034769573

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

TW Drainage

Average Rating: 4.86

2021-10-27

Davina

Quick to send somebody out

Quick to send somebody out , found the problem and sorted it , and have not had a problem since, would highly recommend

2021-10-27

Neil Maclean

Great Service from Sean Pease at TW Drainage.

Just had Sean Pease attend my flat for the second time. First I had a major issue of my kitchen being flooded from a neighbour upstairs. Second time was a an issue with a blockage of my washing machine, probably caused from the flooding. Sean did an excellent job in fixing the issue and giving advice if any other problems arise. Highly recommended for his service and helpful advice.

2021-10-27

Tonia

Great service

Professional, fast and problem solving. I am so thankful of your amazing job.

2021-10-24

ria haidor

A job well done by Marcus from…

A job well done by Marcus from TWdrainage. My bathroom tub was blocked with kitchen sink waste flowing in it (crazy). The pipes in my flat were hard to reach and in multiple rooms. However, Marcus did not give up as he believed if he gave up, then he's in the wrong trade. I loved the spirit and he gave me the reassurance everything will be done and sorted. Previous plumber from another company was a disappointment. I'm really happy with the professionalism and hard work put into fixing the blockage at 1am urgent call out. Marcus was really positive and had a friendly nature. He called prior to attending which calmed my panic. By far the best in trade compare to others who have worked in my flat. Definitely will recommend. Thank you Marcus and TWdrainage. Ref: GNR2052878

2021-08-25

Robert Cranfield

No complaints

No complaints. The plumber arrived promptly. He was polite and friendly and fixed my problem for the upfront charge.

2021-08-25

Mrs Murdoch

Many thanks to TW Drainage

Many thanks to TW Drainage. Arrived on time, polite and efficient. A job well done resulting in a successful outcome.

2021-08-23

Lisa Soupidis

Top Quality

Not only did Alex manage to clear the blockage very quickly, but I was really impressed by how friendly( the dog loved him) and professional the workmen were. Top class workmanship. Many Thanks

2021-08-07

Clemens Schulenburg

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! ALL I CAN SAY TW Drainage Ltd is an AMAZING COMPANY. I used this company 3 times over the past years and today was my 4th time. Its Saturday 7th August 2021 - I had to call them out urgently due as my main drains were blocked outside my patio door. As we have the worst rain in years the water was rising so quickly into my kitchen. The customer service operator on the phone was super helpful and understanding that he organised an appointment for me straight away and told me someone will come within the hour. I It took only about 40 min and ROB arrived with his van. Rob properly investigated the drains and it turned out to be 'the manhole' was absolutely 'choc a block'. While it was still raining so heavily it took Rob about 30 min to finally unblock the manhole - just in time as the drain was close to flooding my entire kitchen.... ! I could not believe how calm and professional Rob was and showed no concern towards me. Only after he finally unblocked it ' he admitted he was close to giving up' and 'this job was hard'. I am so grateful & thank god i have contacted TW Drainage when i did and they were so super quick to respond because I would have been in more serious trouble in terms of flooding and serious water damage to my kitchen. I CAN'T THANK YOU GUYS ENOUGH and I will certainly come back in case I need you again - fingers crossed it won't be anytime soon! I also recommend you to all my neighbours and friends.Last but not least, in terms of their rate - i think they were fair & worth the money - taken also into consideration its a Saturday !

2021-08-06

Kevin Barber

Broken Rainwater pipe under the concrete floor.

TW Drainage… I had been flooded out in my flat every time it rained. Broken pipe joint under the floor. Lee and Stuart little turned up early morning and started to think about an easier way to repair the rainwater pipe without digging up kitchen and living room floor. Well, omg what a team these two guys are, so pleased with the repairs. Re altered the pipe with a few angled add’ons.. wow no mess, no digging and no noise. L&S are a credit to their work place. 101% recommended!! Thanks guys!! 👍🏼

2021-06-17

Anonymous

348936 Excellent service

348936 We found TW drainage very responsive and accommodating, and always keen to offer excellent customer service. I would highly recommend. Engineer who attended our flat for a drainage issue did not leave until it was fully resolved.