Call us on: 02034769573

Call us on: 02034769573

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

TW Drainage

Average Rating: 4.86

2020-11-25

Elizabeth Ford

So impressed.at the speed and…

So impressed.at the speed and professionalism of this company TW Drainage. Extremely helpful I’ve had an ongoing problem with my sink and have had no use of sink facility in my bathroom since April, 3 different people have been assigned to this and it has taken months I Can’t thank the young gentleman Lee enough for sorting this in less than 5 minutes. Thanks again .

2020-11-24

Janine Hutchings

TW Drainage always go above and beyond.

When 3 out of 3 lads go above and beyond every time you know that TW Drainage has an amazing, skilled staff force. Thank you D.Lynch and R.Martin.

2020-11-16

Esther Longe

James and Louie simply the best

James and Louie simply the best I just had to send this it’s even delayed I had two plumbers who attended my property to fix a blocked sink and bath that I have been having issues with for the last eight months I am so overwhelmed and extremely happy that this is now resolved due to their hard consistent work they were at my property for over three hours insuring that the problem was fixed they even tidied up after to a standard which was just amazing I just wanted to let you know that I am so grateful to have heard both Louis and James attend my property to fix the issue they were professional at all times and didn’t even take up my offer of a hot cup of tea they were both on all fours they even dried up my water that had been sitting under the bath to ensure no mould would occur what can I say the service was amazing I’m just now thinking what to break so they could come back for a cheeky visit.

2020-11-12

Summer Williams

For the past month I have had issues…

For the past month I have had issues with a blockage in my sink and haven't been able to use my bath. The council have sent several workmen round that only stay for 2 minutes with there plunger and say its fixed to then have the same problem the next day. After making a massive complaint to the council they sent tw drainage out to fix the blockage. The experience was top class louie from TW drainage was so professional, informative and helpful he was able to find the cause of the blockage which was due to my waste pipes being connected wrong. Even though he was only called out for the blockage he also fixed the waste pipe connection so me and my children was able to use the bathroom. I haven't had an issue with the blockage since. Top class service I would definitely recommend there sevice.

2020-10-23

Janine Hutchings

TW DRAINAGE (N.Anderson) your a star.

N.Anderson from TW Drainage, THANK YOU, sincerely. On day 4 of a blocked toilet that was backing up, Raw Sewage floods & 3 Clarion repair men this superstar arrived. The first thing he said before he'd even seen anything "I'll sort this today, I won't leave til its sorted ok". After showing, explaining everything he said it again & thats exactly what he did. He kept me informed on everything the whole time, next steps, everything. He stopped me when I was cleaning up "want me to do it, I'll do it?", if I hadn't of been in auto mode due to being so tired, frustrated, upset I probably would have brokedown & cried when he made that genuine, sincere offer, I said no, thank you, you've done enough, he helped anyway. N.Anderson your a credit to TW Drainage, your workmanship was just as outstanding as your manner. It was a pleasure to meet you and have you work in my home, thank you.

2020-09-09

Leann Bartlett

I Didn’t have a Good experience at First.

I Didn’t have a Good experience at first With the first couple of workmen sent to to my property to install a sink away & gullies In my garden but they totally bodged the job and made my garden even worse then before, But as a company I cannot fault them as they came and rectified the bad workmanship By sending me Ryan and Francie 2 of there best workers to repair the Bad work done before. I can not praise them enough as they went above and beyond to put my garden right and even built me a raised Flower bed and mini planters to finish of my garden. As a company as a whole they went above and beyond to rectify there mistakes and i am more then happy with the way my garden has finally turned out. So Thank you Ryan & Francie for all your hard work you are my heroes 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

2020-09-06

Kate

Same-day, efficient service

Came same-day. Fast and efficient. Thanks!

2020-09-03

Jo

Blocked sink

Great job done! Very polite gentleman came in unblocked my sink very quickly sorted the problem out

2020-09-03

Steph

Called TW Drainage regarding a blocked…

Called TW Drainage regarding a blocked sink. They came out the next day at my request. Engineer was efficient & clear the blockage in no time. Thank you. Highly recommend

2020-08-18

Mrs Steele-Walker

Following heavy rain our patio was…

Following heavy rain our patio was flooded, we called on TW Drainage to resolve the situation. The operative Adam worked promptly to resolve the problem. He was polite and considerate, he cleaned up after himself and even offered to sweep the patio. Many thanks TW Drainage